logo

The City of Ojai Arts Organizations

 

Organization Directors Email/ Website Address Phone
Arts about townAnca Colbertanca.colbert@me.com
www.artsabouttown.com
P.O. Box 477
Ojai, CA 93024
805-624-5757
Bamboo Cottage Studio Bernadette Dipietro bamboocottagestudio@yahoo.com
www.ojaistudioartists.org
109 N. Blanche Street
Suite 103
646-2539
Beatrice Wood Center for the Arts Kevin
Wallace
www.beatricewood.com 8560 Ojai-Santa Paula Road 646-3381
BRAVO! Andy Radford education@ojaifestival.org Festival office
PO Box 1212,
Ojai, CA., 93024
646-2904
Madrigali Jaye Hersh gaminwench@hotmail.com 1310 La Paz,
Ojai, Ca., 93023
California Youth Theater Gai Jones gai.jones@sbcglobal.net
California Youth
Theater Association
640-6472
630-9017
Chamber on the Mountain Suzanne Duffy chamberonthemountain@yahoo.com
www.chamberonthemountain.com
PO Box 804
Ojai, CA 93024
570-8817
Ojai Academy of the Arts Rick Ricksen info@ojaiacademy.org
www.ojaiacademyforthearts.org

410 Bryant Circle, Suite K, Ojai, CA 93023 (866) 837-7512
Ojai Celebrates Dance Kim Hoj
khoj@ojaiusd.org Nordhoff High School
1401 Maricopa Hwy.
Ojai, CA., 93023
798-0634
Ojai Center for the Arts Teri Metala info@ojaiartcenter.org
www.ojaiartcenter.org
Ojai Center for the Arts,
P.O. Box 331,
Ojai, CA.,93024
646-0117
Ojai Community Chorus Connie Woodson info@ojaicommunitychorus.com
www.ojaicommunitychorus.com
PO Box 755,Ojai,
CA.,93023
208-6368
Ojai Community Youth Choir Julija Zonic mattresses@gmail.com 607 Emily St. Suite J
Ojai, 93024
758-3602
Ojai Festivals Women’s Committee Darlene Gorey, President Festival office
PO Box 1212,
Ojai, CA., 93024
649-4178
Ojai Film Festival Herb Hemming filmfestival@roadrunner.com 111 West Topa Topa Street
Ojai, CA 93023
640-1947
Ojai Film Society Jim McEachen

President
ojaifilmsociety@sbcglobal.net P.O.Box 595
Ojai, Ca. 93024
646-8946
Ojai Jazz Festival Richard Tell richardtell@sbcglobal.net 649-9856
Ojai Music Festival Jeffrey Haydon jhaydon@ojaifestival.org PO Box 185,
Ojai, CA., 93024
646-2094
ext. 107
Ojai Photography Club Dean Zatkowsky dean@dizzyone.net
www.ojaiphotoclub.com
Ojai Playwrights Conference Nathan Baynard
Managing Director
nbaynard@gmail.com
www.ojaiplays.org
P.O. Box 1288,
Ojai, CA 93024
416-596-2754
Ojai Poetry Festival Tree Bernstein ojaipoets@gmail.com 309 N. Montgomery St.,
Ojai, CA., 93023
640-1508
Ojai Public Library Mary Lynch

City Librarian
mary.lynch@ventura.org 111 E.Ojai Avenue,
Ojai, CA., 9302
646-1639
Ojai Storytelling Festival Brian Bemel bbemel@sbcglobal.net c/o Brian Bemel,
201 Park Rd.,
Ojai , CA., 93023
646-8907
Ojai Studio Artists Soni Wright, President

info@ojaiarttour.com
www.ojaistudioartists.org


323 E. Matilija St.,
Suite 110-243
Ojai, Ca. 93023

646-9892
Ojai Valley Museum ojaimuseum@abcglobal.net 130 W Ojai Ave.,
Ojai, CA., 93023-3212
640-1390
Ojai Wordfest Mary Hamilton ojaiwordfest@gmail.com
www.ojaiwordfest.com
226 W. Ojai Ave. #101-444
Ojai, 93023
669-7373
Ojai Youth Connect Judy Gabriel, Director ojaiyouthconnect@gmail.com
www.ojaiyouthconnect.com
798-4111
Ojai Youth Entertainers Studio Krista Kim krista@ojaiyes.org
www.ojaiyes.org
316 E. Matilija Ave.
Ojai, Ca, 93023
646-4300
Ojai Youth Opera Rebecca Comerford Tryon ojaiyouthopera@gmail.com 607 Emily St. Suite J
Ojai, 93024
758-3602
Ojai Youth Symphony Andy Radford
Amy Hagen

andyradford2009@gmail.com
amyhagen2009@gmail.com
P.O. Box 1661,
Ojai, CA.,93024
Performances to Grow on Brian Bemel www.ptgo.org c/o Brian Bemel
201 Park Rd.
Ojai , CA., 93023
646-8907
Rockin’ it Old School Ojai Senior Chorus Smitty West hscottsmith@sbcglobal.net
www.smittywest.com
667 Rice Rd.
Ojai 93023
640-1004
Shakespeare Festival
Jaye Hersh gaminwench@hotmail.com 1310 La Paz,
Ojai, Ca., 93023
Senga Classic Theatre Company Francisca Beach franciscabeach@gmail.com Ojai Valley Grange
381 Cruzero St.,
Ojai, CA. 93023
646-4885
The Marcus CollectionLeslie MarcustestTheMarcusCollection@gmail.com
www.leslie-marcus.artistwebsites.com>www.leslie-marcus.artistwebsites.com
1101 Ayers Avenue
Ojai, CA 93023
805-798-1707