logo

The City of Ojai Performing Artists’ Registry

This registry strives to provide a listing of the many artists and arts organizations within the Valley. To be included in the list or make updates to your information please click here to fill out and submit the form.

NAME EMAIL PHONE School/ GroupSpecialty
Alan Thornhill
alanthornhill@ojaimail.com

Guitar, voice
Alyzabeth Anath
alyzabethrhiannon@hotmail.com

(805)535-5239 Dance, yoga
Amy Hagen
amyhagen.2009@gmail.com

(213)798-3611 Violin
Andy Radford & Amy Hagen
andyradford2009@gmail.com

(213)798-3611 Ojai Youth Symphony, BRAVO, Ojai Music Festival Bassoon, coaching
Andy Street
astreet@ovs.org

Performer, teacher
Aron Van Alstine
aronvanalstine@yahoo.com

Guitqr
Brad Buley
bradbuley@me.com

798-0260 Drums
Brian Bemel
bbemel@sbcglobal.net

646-8907 Performance to Grow Storytelling, dance, theatre
Callia Vickory Thacher School Performer, teacher
Candace Delbo
delboville@gmail.com

Voice teacher, performer
Candace Hull
candacehull@sbcglobal.net

Clare Ochoa
meadowsmontessoriojai@gmail.com

217-8386 Montessori?
Dan Willard Sax, clarinet
Dave Palmer
dave@davepalmermusic.com

Producing
Demitri Corbin
oblongman@hotmail.com; demitri@pinkminute.com

(805)746-31-00 PeachTree, Ojai Arts Comm, skoola productions Youth Theatre
Don Cardinali
cardinalibrosmusic@sbcglobal.net

(805)646-2098 Cardinali Bros. music Music lessons, repairs
Don Orser
dorser@ojai.k12.ca.us

640-6008 ext1628; 798-5483 MJHS Voice/music
Eduardo Love
nikoalvear@gmail.com

(805)612-4721 Lovetronic Expression electronic music making
Elena Rios
elenarios1@aol.com

(805) 646-2026 Aztec Dancers traditional aztec dancing
Eil MEmily Mostovoy
@ j i k12 emostovoy@ojai.k12.ca.us

M ilij J Hi hMatilija Jr. High
Evan Austin
evanjaustin@gmail.com

web web & graphic arts support
Fern Barishman
fern@fernbarishman.com

646-7449 Piano
Francisca Beach
franciscabeach@gmail.com

646-4885 Senga Classic Stage Co. Theatre/Youth theatre
Gai Jones
gai.jones@sbcglobal.net

640-6472;630-9017 OACT; CA Youth in Theatre Youth Theatre
Gallia Vickery
gvickery@thacher.org

Thacher School Dance Program Director
Gillian McMannus
operations@ojaifestival.org

Ojai Film Society
Greg Weiser
gweiser@besanthill.org

Performer, teacher
Hank Bangser
hbangser@ojai.k12.ca.us

OUSD Super
Janis Hansen
dragonflywillyartworkshop@yahoo.com

Janice’ Art Workshop open mic venue
Javier Ramirez
javierramirez@ojai.k12.ca.us

MJH & Aztec Dance Tonalli Aztec Dance
Jaye Hersh
gaminwench@hotmail.com

(805)272-5293 Ojai Act, NHS music, Madrigali private voice/piano
Jeff Uzzel
jeffuzzel@gmail.com

(404)368-5255 Deer Leg (Americana band) Music lessions & Performance
Jeff Wallach
actrsngrdncr@aol.com

(805)816-4204 Ojai Act, Villanova, NHS dance dance
Jim Boyden
jim@jboyden.com

(805)649-3032